Today's Situation Room:

Wolf Blitzer delivers the most important breaking news and political, international, and national security stories of the day. Tune to The Situation Room weekdays 5-7pm ET on CNN.

Wolf Blitzer delivers the most important breaking news and political, international, and national security stories of the day. Tune to The Situation Room weekdays 5-7pm ET on CNN.

The Situation Room around the world
June 6th, 2011
08:17 AM ET

The Situation Room around the world

Good news for our international viewers: Starting today, The Situation Room will be broadcast LIVE on CNN International at 6 PM ET Monday – Friday in Europe, Africa, the Middle East, Central America, and South America. That's 7 PM in Buenos Aires, 11 PM in London, 12 AM in Berlin, 1 AM in Tel Aviv, and 2 AM in Dubai.

CNN International lineup: Europe/Africa/Middle East

CNN International lineup: North America

CNN International lineup: Latin America


Filed under: Situation Room
soundoff (No Responses)

Post a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.